Kontakt

Startsida  /  Kontakt

Agneta Johansson
Uthyrning / Reception
0520-52 65 76
agneta.johansson@edethus.se
Anna-Lena Dahlberg Lindqvist
Ekonomiansvarig / Inköpare
0520-52 65 50
anna-lena.lindqvist@edethus.se
Bertil Johansson
Fastighetsvärd Västra Ström / Miljövärd

bertil.johansson@edethus.se
Björn Lystell
Arbetsledare / Snickare

bjorn.lystell@edethus.se
Carina Attermalm Olsson
Lokalvård

carina.attermalm@edethus.se
Daniel Sandberg
Snickare

daniel.sandberg@edethus.se
Dennis Jägesten
Fastighetsvärd Södra Centrum

dennis.jagesten@edethus.se
Hans Larsson
Driftstekniker

hans.larsson@edethus.se
Inger Hillqvist
Miljövärd


Jan-Eric Fredriksson
Målare

jan-eric.fredriksson@edethus.se
Jim Marklund
Fastighetsvärd Göta

jim.marklund@edethus.se
Johan Lodin
Fastighetsvärd Norra Lödöse

johan.lodin@edethus.se
Johan Svensson
Elektriker

johan.svensson@edethus.se
Krister Magnusson
Miljövärd

krister.magnusson@edethus.se
Kurt Persson
Målare

kurt.persson@edethus.se
Lars Wijkmark
VD / Ekonomichef
0520-49 41 09
lars.wijkmark@edethus.se
Magnus Casperson
Fastighetschef
0520-494121
magnus.casperson@edethus.se
Magnus Åkesson
Fastighetsvärd Norra Centrum

magnus.akesson@edethus.se
Marie-Louise Nielsen
Administratör
0520-49 41 06
marielouise.nielsen@edethus.se
Martin Löfqvist
Säkerhetssamordnare
0520-49 41 08
martin.lofqvist@edethus.se
Patrik Edh
Fastighetsvärd Södra Lödöse / Nygård

patrik.edh@edethus.se
Peter Johansson
Fastighetsvärd Hjärtum / Miljövärd.

peter.johansson@edethus.se
Peter Larsson
Teknisk förvaltare

peter.larsson@edethus.se
Peter Lodin
Fastighetsvärd Östra Ström / Västerlanda

peter.lodin@edethus.se
Peter Löfqvist
VVS-tekniker

peter.lofqvist@edethus.se
Petrine Jakobsson
Miljövärd

petrine.jacobsson@edethus.se
Sven-Roger Aronsson
Fastighetsvärd Hercules Räddningstjänsten / Mekaniker

sven-roger@edethus.se
Thomas Söder
Besiktningsman / Underhållskoordinator

thomas.soder@edethus.se
Tony Potrykus
Miljövärd

tony.potrykus@edethus.se
Åsa Andersson
Redovisningsekonom
0520-49 41 02
asa.andersson@edethus.se