Kontakt

Startsida  /  Kontakt

Andreas Jansson
Driftstekniker ventilation

andreas.jansson@edethus.se
Dennis Jägesten
Arbetande arbetsledare

dennis.jagesten@edethus.se
Agneta Johansson
Uthyrning / Reception
0520-52 65 76
agneta.johansson@edethus.se
Björn Lystell
Arbetsledare / Snickare

bjorn.lystell@edethus.se
Carina Attermalm Olsson
Lokalvård

carina.attermalm@edethus.se
Emmelie Dahl
Förvaltningsassistent / Administratör
0520-49 41 06
emmelie.dahl@edethus.se
Hans Larsson
Driftstekniker

hans.larsson@edethus.se
Inger Hillqvist
Miljövärd


Jan-Eric Fredriksson
Målare

jan-eric.fredriksson@edethus.se
Jim Marklund
Fastighetsvärd Göta

jim.marklund@edethus.se
Johan Lodin
Miljövärd

johan.lodin@edethus.se
Johan Svensson
Behörig Elektriker

johan.svensson@edethus.se
Krister Magnusson
Miljövärd

krister.magnusson@edethus.se
Kurt Persson
Målare

kurt.persson@edethus.se
Lars Wijkmark
VD / Ekonomichef
0520-49 41 09
lars.wijkmark@edethus.se
Mats Olsson
Förvaltare
0520-49 41 04
mats.olsson@edethus.se
Michael Bårman
Driftstekniker värme

michael.barman@edethus.se
Sebastian Zbikowski
Driftstekniker el

sebastian.zbikowski@edthus.se
Torbjörn de Grade
Snickare

torbjorn.degrade@edethus.se
Åsa Tapper
Ekonomichef
0520-526550
asa.tapper@edethus.se
Martin Löfqvist
Säkerhetssamordnare
0520-49 41 08
martin.lofqvist@edethus.se
Patrik Edh
Fastighetsvärd Södra Lödöse / Nygård

patrik.edh@edethus.se
Peter Johansson
Fastighetsvärd Hjärtum / Miljövärd.

peter.johansson@edethus.se
Peter Larsson
Teknisk förvaltare

peter.larsson@edethus.se
Petrine Håkansson
Miljövärd

petrine.jacobsson@edethus.se
Sven-Roger Aronsson
Fastighetsvärd Hercules Räddningstjänsten / Mekaniker

sven-roger@edethus.se
Thomas Söder
Besiktningsman / Underhållskoordinator

thomas.soder@edethus.se
Tony Potrykus
Miljövärd

tony.potrykus@edethus.se
Åsa Andersson
Redovisningsekonom
0520-49 41 02
asa.andersson@edethus.se